• 2017 Board of Directors

     

     

    GF Foundation for Education 2016 Board of Directors
     

    Executive Committee

    Mark Rios, President, Alerus Financial - mvlrios1@gmail.com
    Yanci Johnson, Vice President, Community Member - yancij@gra.midco.net
    Jo-Anne Yearwood, Assoc. Vice President, Univ. of North Dakota - joanne.yearwood@und.edu
    Joan Knecht, Treasurer, Community Member - jmknecht@gmail.com
    Dr. Joel Schleicher, Executive Secretary, Grand Forks Public Schools - jschleicher290@mygfschools.org
    John Warcup, Past-President, Swanson & Warcup LTD - jwarcup@swlawltd.com
    Emilia Hodgson, Executive Director - ehodgson290@mygfschools.org

     

    Directors

    Becky Bryan, Grand Forks Public Schools - bbryan250@mygfschools.org
    Lisa Heher, Univ. of North Dakota - lisaheher@gmail.com
    Carol Sween, Grand Forks Public Schools - csween130@mygfschools.org
    Dan Richards, Scheels - dlrichards@scheels.com
    Rich Clement, IT Production Specialist - rclement68@midco.net
    Lisa Hoplin, Grand Forks Public Schools - lhoplin110@mygfschools.org
    Alex Reichert, Reichert Armstrong Law Office - alex@reichertlaw.com
    Laura Schweigert, Executive Assistant - lschweigert060@mygfschools.org