2020-2021 Grand Forks Foundation for Education Board of Directors

  •  

     GFFE Logo
     
    Executive Committee

    Richard Clement, President, IT Production Specialist - rclement68@midco.net

    Kristy Paranica, Vice-President, North Dakota State University - paranica5@gmail.com

    Betsey McIntyre, Assoc. Vice President, Grand Forks Public Schools - bmcintyre010@mygfschools.org

    Lisa Heher, Treasurer, Community Member - Univ. of North Dakota - lisaheher@gmail.com

    Catherine Gillach, Executive Secretary, Grand Forks Public Schools - cgillach210@mygfschools.org 

    Becky Bryan, Past President, Grand Forks Public Schools - bbryan250@mygfschools.org

    Emilia Hodgson, Executive Director - ehodgson290@mygfschools.org 

     Directors

    Dan Richards, Scheels - danhol@gra.midco.net

    Lisa Hoplin, Grand Forks Public Schools - lhoplin110@mygfschools.org

    Alex Reichert, Reichert Armstrong Law Office - alex@reichertlaw.com

    Meghan Compton, Altru - mcompton@altru.org

    Carla Haaven, Grand Forks Public Schools - chaaven160@mygfschools.org

    Hillary Kempenich, Community Member - hillarykempenich@gmail.com

    Joe Miedema, Alerus Financial - joe.miedema@alerus.com

    Reginald "Reggie" Tarr, Lutheran Social Services - reggiet@lssnd.org

    Mike Wilber, Grand Forks Public Schools - mwilber310@mygfschools.org