• 2018-19 Board of Directors

     

     

    GFFE Board of Directors 2018-19
     

    Executive Committee

    Yanci Johnson, President, Community Member - yancij@gra.midco.net
    Becky Bryan, Vice President, Grand Forks Public Schools - bbryan250@mygfschools.org
    Vacant, Assoc. Vice President
    Lisa Heher, Treasurer, Community Member - Univ. of North Dakota - lisaheher@gmail.com
    Dr. Joel Schleicher, Executive Secretary, Grand Forks Public Schools - jschleicher290@mygfschools.org
    Mark Rios, Past-President, Community Member - mvlrios1@gmail.com
    Emilia Hodgson, Executive Director - ehodgson290@mygfschools.org

     

     Directors

    Rich Clement, IT Production Specialist - rclement68@midco.net
    Meghan Compton, Altru - mcompton@altru.org
    Lisa Hoplin, Grand Forks Public Schools - lhoplin110@mygfschools.org
    Joan Knecht, Community Member - jmknecht@gmail.com
    Betsey McIntyre, Grand Forks Public Schools - bmcintyre010@mygfschools.org
    Kristy Paranica, North Dakota State University - paranica5@gmail.com
    Alex Reichert, Reichert Armstrong Law Office - alex@reichertlaw.com
    Dan Richards, Scheels - danhol@gra.midco.net
    Carol Sween, Grand Forks Public Schools - csween130@mygfschools.org
    Laura Schweigert, Executive Assistant - lschweigert060@mygfschools.org