Contact Information

School Social Worker Phone Number Email Address
Ben Franklin Elementary School Kim Lloyd 701-317-1341 klloyd230@mygfschools.org
Grand Forks Central High School Shelly Scholand 701-317-3682 sscholand060@mygfschools.org
Century Elementary School Pamela Elmquist 701-620-0078 pelmquist030@mygfschools.org
Community High School Sara Munson 701-213-7839 smunson190@mygfschools.org
Discovery Elementary School AJ Lester 701-317-6620 alester260@mygfschools.org
J. Nelson Kelly Elementary School Shannon Schneeweis TBD sschneeweis150@mygfschools.org
Lake Agassiz Elementary School Alisa Bowman / Taylor Powers 701-215-6866 / 701-317-2365 abowman260@mygfschools.org / tpowers150@mygfschools.org
Lewis and Clark Elementary School Logan Kassa 701-317-8399 lkassa100@mygfschools.org
Phoenix Elementary School Tiahna Edevold 701-317-8382 tedevold170@mygfschools.org
Red River High School Heather Skogen / Taylor Powers 701-215-6297 / 701-317-2365 hskogen280@mygfschools.org / tpowers150@mygfschools.org
Elroy Schroeder Middle School Shannon Schneeweis TBD sschneeweis150@mygfschools.org
South Middle School Heather Skogen 701-215-6297 hskogen280@mygfschools.org
Nathan Twining Elementary and Middle School Shannon Schneeweis TBD sschneeweis150@mygfschools.org
Valley Middle School Dawn Kreiwald / Taylor Powers 701-215-2596 / 701-317-2365 dkriewald280@mygfschools.org / tpowers150@mygfschools.org
Viking Elementary School Tracy Meagher 701-215-6990 tmeagher180@mygfschools.org
Wilder Elementary School Brooke Naughton 701-317-1073 bnaughton010@mygfschools.org
Winship Elementary School Logan Kassa 701-317-8399 lkassa100@mygfschools.org