Contact Information

School Social Worker Phone Number Email Address
Ben Franklin Elementary School Alana Johnston 701-746-2250 ajohnston160@mygfschools.org
Grand Forks Central High School Shelly Sholand 701-746-2375 sscholand060@mygfschools.org
Century Elementary School Pamela Elmquist 701-746-2440 pelmquist030@mygfschools.org
Community High School Sara Munson 701-795-2777 smunson190@mygfschools.org
Discovery Elementary School AJ Lester 701-787-4359 alester260@mygfschools.org
J. Nelson Kelly Elementary School Tracy Meagher 701-787-2265 tmeagher180@mygfschools.org
Lake Agassiz Elementary School Andrea Olson 701-746-2275 aolson040@mygfschools.org
Lewis and Clark Elementary School Alisa Bowman 701-746-2285 abowman260@mygfschools.org
Phoenix Elementary School Moire Dunn 701-746-2240 mdunn070@mygfschools.org
Red River High School Heather Skogen 701-746-2400 hskogen280@mygfschools.org
Elroy Schroeder Middle School Shelly Sholand 701-746-2330 sscholand060@mygfschools.org
South Middle School Heather Skogen 701-746-2345 hskogen280@mygfschools.org
Nathan Twining Elementary and Middle School AJ Lester 701-787-5100 alester260@mygfschools.org
Valley Middle School Dawn Kreiwald 701-746-2360 dkriewald280@mygfschools.org
Viking Elementary School Tracy Meagher 701-746-2300 tmeagher180@mygfschools.org
West Elementary School Alisa Bowman 701-746-2310 abowman260@mygfschools.org
Wilder Elementary School Sara Munson 701-746-2320 smunson190@mygfschools.org
Winship Elementary School Jennifer Modeen 701-746-2325 jmodeen200@mygfschools.org