GFPS Counselor List

Counselor School Office Phone Number Email Address
Jessica Grove Discovery Elementary 746-2205, ext. 3618 grove150@mygfschools.org
Kiya Knable Viking Elementary 746-2205, ext. 1424 kknable230@mygfschools.org
Tracy Lawler Lewis & Clark Elementary (Tuesday/Thursday/Friday) / West Elementary (Monday/Wednesday) Lewis & Clark Elementary: 746-2205, ext. 1994 / West Elementary: 746-2205, ext. 3375 tlawler010@mygfschools.org
Leigh McNichols Ben Franklin Elementary 746-2205, ext. 1603 lmcnichols100@mygfschools.org
Meghan Nordstog Lake Agassiz Elementary 746-2205, ext. 1901 mnordstog210@mygfschools.org
Kim Novacek J Nelson Kelly Elementary 746-2205, ext. 1333 knovacek150@mygfschools.org
Lori Ring Century Elementary 746-2205, ext. 1844 lring070@mygfschools.org
Amanda Weston Caillier Phoenix Elementary School (Monday/Wednesday/Thursday) / Winship Elementary School (Tuesday/Friday) 746-2205 ext. 3528 awestoncaillier210@mygfschools.org
Christine Felix Wilder Elementary School / Nathan Twining Elementary & Middle School (Monday/Wednesday/Friday) Wilder: 746-2205, ext. 1142 / Nathan Twining: 746-2205, ext. 1282 cwysuph210@mygfschools.org
Chrissy Litzinger (last names A-L) Elroy Schroeder Middle School 746-2205, ext. 3087 clitzinger070@mygfschools.org
Blake Neubauer (last names M-Z) Elroy Schroeder Middle School 746-2205, ext. 6267 bneubauer060@mygfschools.org
Bill Chase (last names A-K) South Middle School 746-2205, ext. 3408 wchase220@mygfschools.org
Tana Thorfinnson (last names L-Z) South Middle School 746-2205, ext. 3407 tthorfinnso240@mygfschools.org
Joe Kulas (last names A-K) Valley Middle School 746-2205, ext. 3206 jkulas150@mygfschools.org
Andrew Glaser (last names L-Z) Valley Middle School 746-2205, ext. 3205 aglaser180@mygfschools.org
Jen Lubinski (grade 10) Grand Forks Central High School 746-2205, ext. 6006 jlubinski060@mygfschools.org
Kim Bailey (grade 11) Grand Forks Central High School 746-2205, ext. 6000 kbailey160@mygfschools.org
Denise Loftus (grade 9) Grand Forks Central High School 746-2205, ext. 6007 dkayeloftus110@mygfschools.org
Melissa Mickelson (grade 12) Grand Forks Central High School 746-2205, ext. 6008 mmickelson280@mygfschools.org
Marilyn Ripplinger Community High School 795-2786 mripplinger250@mygfschools.org
Kristi Severson (last names A-E) Red River High School 746-2205, ext. 6812 kseverson030@mygfschools.org
Kyle Meier (last names F-K) Red River High School 746-2205, ext. 6815 kmeier030@mygfschools.org
Bernie Houdek (last names L-Ri) Red River High School 746-2205, ext. 6813 bhoudek010@mygfschools.org
Leah Fredrickson (last names Rj-K) Red River High School 746-2205, ext. 6811 lfredrickso290@mygfschools.org