School Psychologists

Name School Assignment Phone Number Email Address
Dera Benson-Johnson Elroy Schroeder Middle School, Thompson Public Schools 701-746-2205, ext. 7166 djohnson270@mygfschools.org
Jamie Evert, Psychometrist Assigned as needed 701-746-2205, ext. 7128 jevert300@mygfschools.org
Adam Kessler Phoenix Elementary School, Wilder Elementary School, South Middle School 701-317-3895 akessler100@mygfschools.org
Beth Messner Discovery Elementary School, Lewis & Clark Elementary School, Viking Elementary School, West Elementary School 701-317-6243 bmessner150@mygfschools.org
Kristy Page Lake Agassiz Elementary School, Nathan Twining Elementary and Middle School, Red River High School 701-746-2205, ext. 7162 kpage030@mygfschools.org
Kecia Peters Ben Franklin Elementary School, Winship Elementary School, Valley Middle School 701-746-2205, ext. 7107 kpeters090@mygfschools.org
Robin Schwandt Century Elementary School, Grand Forks Central High School TBD rschwandt090@mygfschools.org